Contact Us

Polymer Machinery Company (PMC), previously affiliated with Barwell Inc.® and Barwell North America®, has been serving the Rubber Molding Industry for over 40 years. We are a servicing distributor covering North America for many recognized and quality suppliers, such as Pan Stone for Injection presses, Compression presses, and Hot feed preformers; Ucan-Dynatex for rubber testing machines; Sagitta for granulators; and Mitsuba for extruders.

Polymer Machinery Company is proud to offer the finest equipment from all over the world to the North American market. Our many years of experience make us your best source for installation, training, service, and spare parts for your equipment. We have over 400 installations and over 1,000 machines in the field! PMC also rebuilds some older models and can do complete upgrades.

Polymer Machinery Company

154B Potomac Avenue
Tallmadge, Ohio 44278-2715
Phone: 330-633-5734
Fax: 330-633-6367

MACHINERY SALES

Mike Crawford – cell# 330.606.9344

mcrawford@polymermachineryco.com

Jim Chiofolo – cell# 330.618.7956

jchiofolo@polymermachineryco.com

Kendall Ashby – cell# 330.607.5259

kashby@polymermachineryco.com

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Derek Baker – cell# 330.289.0456

dbaker@polymermachineryco.com

Greg Snyder – cell# 330.285.3130

gsnyder@polymermachineryco.com

PARTS DEPARTMENT

Selena Edgar
sedgar@polymermachineryco.com